Livery Committees

Chair Secretary
Awards Mr Windsor Coles OBE Christopher Dale
Charity Simon Holt MBE Miss N J Jarboe OBE
Public Relations Mrs Agnes Xavier-Phillips JP DL Mr Henry Gilbert
GPC The Master The Clerk
London Dr Keith C Williams Mr Huw Wynne-Griffith
N Wales Mr R A M Richards Professor J Solbé MBE


Christopher F Dale Esq. JP MIH
27 Llewellyn’s View
Gilfach Goch
Mid Glamorgan
CF39 8BQ
Tel: 07879 852 853
Email: clerk@liverycompanywales.cymru