header-slideshow-8

News Calendar Achive - 2023

Sunday 3rd December 2023

St Basil

Luncheon at Dol Hyfryd


Monday 4th December 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

Court Meeting


Thursday 7th December

St Basil

Carol Service - St Basil, Bassaleg

Wednesday 8th November

Tonypandy Riots

Lecture - Tonypandy Riots - Rhondda Heritage Park, Porth


The Lord Mayor’s Show London Sunday 12 November 2023

*The Master and Wardens represent the Company*


Monday 20th November 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

GPC Meeting

Monday 2nd October 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

Court Meeting


Wednesday 25th October

The Cardiff and County Club building

Common Hall


Saturday 28th October

Masonic Hall

Curry Evening - Masonic Hall, Cardiff

Monday 18th September 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

GPC Meeting



St German's Church poster

Saturday 30th September

30th Anniversary Celebrations, Cardiff - St German's Church

Cowbridge Physic Garden

Friday 21st July

Wine & Canapés at the Physic Garden Cowbridge from 18:00 hours to 19:30 hours

Wine & Canapes Evening Receiption Calling Notice & Booking Form

Monday 19th June 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

Court Meeting


Sunday 11th June 14:30 to 16:00

WLCoW Logo

Master's Garden Party, Tonypandy
Master’s Garden Party Calling Notice & Master’s Garden Party Booking Form


Thursday 8th June 2023 from 11am to 1pm

GPC Meeting


Monday 5th June 2023

Eglwys Gymraeg Canol Llundain & Sergio’s Calling Notice & Booking Form


Monday 5th June 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

GPC Meeting

Master's North Wales Away Weekend, Machynlleth

Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th May

Master's Away Weeked D-Day, Normandy, France / Master's Away Weekend D-Day, Normandy, France Booking form


Monday 15th May 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

Court Meeting

Installation Court and Banquet, Cardiff City Hall

Saturday 1st April

Installation Court and Banquet, Cardiff City Hall
Installation Service and Banquet - Calling Notice / Installation Service and Banquet - Booking Form


Monday 17th April 2023 from 14:00 to 16:00

GPC Meeting


Master's North Wales Away Weekend, Machynlleth

Friday 21st to 23rd April

Master's North Wales Away Weekend, Machynlleth Calling Notice & Booking Form

WLCoW Logo

Sunday 12th March 12:30pm

Court Luncheon at DeCourceys Manor, Cardiff

 

view of the Sophia Gardens from inside

Friday 3rd February 6:30pm

Awards Celebration Dinner at Sophia Gardens

Awards Celebration Dinner Calling Notice / Awards Celebration Dinner Booking Form


Thursday 9th February

GPC Meeting


dinner

Saturday 18 February 2023

The Master at the URNU Annual Martinique Dinner at HMS CAMBRIA


Tuesday 21 February 2023

The JW at the City of London Solicitors’ Banquet at The Mansion House


view of the Sophia Gardens from inside

Wednesday 22nd February 6:00pm

Visit to Crick Institute – London Calling Notice & Booking Form

Thursday 23rd February

Court Meeting