Award Winners in 2020

Details of awards given in 2020 will appear as awards are made.

Achievement Award winner 2019

Right Honourable Lord David-Lloyd Jones, Kt, PC, FLSW.

Engineering Travel Award Winner

Dr Hayley Wyatt.

Gold Award Winner

Hayley was also the Gold Award Winner

Innovation Travel Scholarship

Claire Broad studying at the Cardiff Metropolitan University.

Newly Created Disability Arts Award

Award Winner, Cerys Kingdom.

School Awards 2019/2020

Rory Zammitt a student from Ysgol Calon Cymru

Olivia Parry Jones a student from Ysgol y Deri

Thomas Tiltman and Daniel Bray students from Coleg y Cymoedd

 Abdurahman Abdi a student from Fitzalen High School

Maria Janota a student from Ysgol Harri Tudur

Imogen Davies a student from Ysgol Penglais